Pardon our dust!

If anyone ever reads this besides me, I’d like to declare that I am no longer taking applications for emotional baggage holding. The storage unit is jam-packed and stuff has overtaken the living spaces for an unacceptable amount of time now. At this point I’ll either be returning the clutter to its rightful owners or pitching it into the great swirling abyss. That will be my final act of this type of service. Don’t worry, I’m not going out of business entirely, just doing a big remodel. Installing new light fixtures, knocking down some pony walls, throwing away the old feelings rock polisher. Problems, issues and dilemmas will be retained by their original possessor, although I’d be glad to mutually examine them for short periods. Sagas are by appointment only. Some bartering accepted, but with a firm handshake.

Leave a Reply

